Iowa Loan Closings - Home



Welcome & thank you for taking the time to visit our website.

Iowa Loan Closings is Iowa's leading mobile notary service. ILC provides statewide coverage to ensure borrower, lender and customer satisfaction.

We will make sure your mission is accomplished, anytime, anyplace.


ILC is fully insured, including $2,000,000 E&O coverage.

Submit your orders today via e-mail, our website or call our office at (515) 974-4042.

.Client Login.Vendor Login.Employee Portal.Become a VendorSSL Encryption
Pacific:
10/25/2014 12:40 PM
Mountain:
10/25/2014 01:40 PM
Central:
10/25/2014 02:40 PM
Eastern:
10/25/2014 03:40 PM

| Home | Company Profile | Vision | Executive Team | Products & Services | Loan Closing | Technology | Security | Contact Us |

J&H Enterprises, L.L.C d/b/a IOWA LOAN CLOSINGS Copyright © 2009-2014. All Rights Reserved.